North Central LA Arts Council (NCLAC)

North Central LA Arts Council (NCLAC)


Non-Profit & Government AgenciesArt Gallery

About Us

NCLAC serves five parishes: Lincoln, Bienville, Claiborne, Jackson, and Union. Believing the arts enhance all individuals, NCLAC enriches the region by fostering opportunities for creative expression.


  • Celebrating not just who we are, but what we can become